Nadja Mcmillan - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

09/13/2020 Excellent and simply wonderful!

Words fall short when it comes to describing how pleased we are with Nadja. We were casually looking for a house earlier this year, unsure of whether or not we would find anything that was within our budget and still charming enough to call home. Nadja took the time to get to know us. Our likes, dislikes, deal breakers, preferences. She was able to find our dream home not two weeks after starting to work with us, and was there for every step until we held that key in our hands! But she didn't stop there! She followed up, making sure that we were well-settled. Referring us to contractors, handymen, tree trimmers, etc. as needed. We had an issue with the AC when we first moved in, and Nadja addressed it single-handedly to get it resolved. The process altogether was seamless. All our documents were E-signed, with very minimal effort. We could not be happier with our house and with Nadja. Her courteous professional attitude, genuine concern for her clients, exceptional attention to detail, along with her knowledge and expertise in the field make her the perfect choice when dealing with something as big and as stressful as buying a house. Nadja has been excellent throughout this whole process, and she continues to impress us way after the sale has been finalized. We are truly blessed to have met her. Verified by RateMyAgent

Joy Khalife and Cole Tolpin, August 2020

Nadja did an amazing job staging the house and being available to show the house.

She took great care of my animals in the process too.

Diane Klein

Nadja is so wonderful for listening to her customer's wants and needs.

She never tries to sell you something because it benefits her, she really cares about people and wants to help them make the best choices for their life and the way they live. She treats her customers with care and respect. I have dealt with her on a professional level several times and she always made sure I was happy with my deal and I felt as if I was buying from a friend. Exemplary customer service is something many businesses say buy few deliver, with Nadja, it's not just a buzzword, it's a way of life.

Akiko recommends Nadja McMillan - Orlando Realtor. September 4, 2018 ยท

Homes by Nadja, Realtor Dear Nadja: Please accept our complete gratitude for taking us from finding a home to closing on that very home.

Your knowledge and professionalism will be very hard to duplicate. Purchasing a home for one is daunting, but purchasing a home from out of state makes it extremely difficult. In the short time we had in Florida you assisted us in finding a home in five days. Since then you have been with us all the way providing financing, home repairs, warranty companies, home insurance, utilities, and service providers. Knowing that Connie and I are out of state you were there to oversee any repair work that needed to be completed for closing. We would HIGHLY recommend you to ANYONE looking to purchase a home. Again, Thank you!

Connie and Ron Kogut, Apopka

Jul 26, 2019 Bought a home in Longwood, FL in 2018 Overall rating 5 STARS!

One weekend my husband and I were going to open houses and we met many different realtors on this day. When we met Nadja we immediately connected with her sweet, sincere, warm personality. We took a card as we were not ready quite yet! When we reached out to her to start looking and we soon realized we had found our realtor of a lifetime. Nadja showed us homes with details we specified and steered us away from homes that might not have future value. Her knowledge of the area and the school zones was a blessing! We found our dream home and she was quick to secure a contract for us! When it came time for the closing, which can be very intimidating and overwhelming, Nadja was on top of every detail and protected us by reading over every document thoroughly catching details that needed to be adjusted and that we may not have! We appreciate her so much! You can not go wrong with putting your faith and trust in this wonderful and talented realtor! Source: Realtor.com

Julie Rose

I really appreciate your help and by far, you have been the best agent, and both Josman and I will be recommending you to our friends.

Thank you again! Izumi

Izumi Huget

03/26/2020 Nadja is a Realtor.

Nadja is incredible. There are people who talk the talk BUT rarely walk the walk. Nadja talks the talk and walks the walk. Nadja is incredibly knowledgeable, which makes her the Realtor you want. PERIOD. She has a get it done attitude, excellent follow-up. Nadja is still there for my many questions long after the ink dried. Don't miss out on this GEM of a person...Your Realtor Nadja Mcmillian.

Althea Clark June 2020

May 16, 2019 Bought a home in Longwood, FL in 2018 Overall rating 5 STARS!

Nadja took special care of us in finding a new home. She alleviated the stress of buying a home. During our search for a new home, Nadja did extensive researches on the homes which I had not experienced with other realtors. We were very fortunate to have her! Source: Realtor.com

Jamie F.

Aug 19, 2019 Sold home in Orlando, FL in 2019 Overall rating 5 STARS!

My experience working with Nadja was very easy, she is always thinking and working with your concerns and needs, always went the extra step, and always ahead of you preparing in advance things that need to be done or questioned.was always able to reach her and if could not, she would always return my call shortly, she also saved me a lot of money, getting the best estimates for repairs at the best prices, she didn't have to do that. I am going to recommend her to everyone I know and meet, she definitely knows and does her job very well. Could not have found a better Realtor! Source: RealSatisfied

Richard Pena

09/25/2020 Nadja is the best Realtor we have had the privilege of dealing with within a number of years.

Nadja was extremely knowledgeable about obtaining comparable values for our area. She kept us informed of the status. Due to her diligence, we were able to sell our home above the asking price. She was present through every phase of the open house, single showings, and inspection. She provided guidance through the paperwork required for closing the sale of our home. In conjunction with the sale of our home, she helped us find a townhouse that met our expectations in another area of Orlando. After the appraisal of the townhouse, she felt it was high. As such, she investigated comparable townhouses in the area and saved us $6,000 in the price. Again, she was awesome in keeping us informed of the process. With her assistance, we were able to close both the sale and purchase within a few days of each other. This was a big saving, as it was prior to the New Year and allowed us to apply timely for the Homestead Exemption. It is clear that Nadja cares about her clients. We have subsequently become good friends with her. I would highly recommend Nadja in your house hunting or sale of your home. Verified by RateMyAgent

Linda and Bill Allison

Nadja is thoroughly adept at making your Real estate transactions go smoothly.

She listens, she knows the regulations and she connects with her buyers and sellers. She is a wonderful person as well. She is one of our go-to people for Real estate in Florida hands down! She got our deal done in 40 days. Appreciate your partnership Nadja!

Chris & Nancy recommended Nadja Mcmillan Verified by Realtor.com

Property Search